I am honored by the support and confidence these leaders and members of our community have shown by endorsing me for re-election.

Endorsers List (in formation)

U.S. Senator Dick Durbin

Congressman Brad Schneider

Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky

Democratic Party of Illinois Chair/Congresswoman Robin Kelly

Illinois Democratic County Chairs Association President/McHenry Dems Chair Kristina Zahorik

State Representative Jonathan Carroll

State Representative Dan Didech

State Representative Robyn Gabel

State Representative Theresa Mah

State Representative Joyce Mason

State Representative Rita Mayfield

State Representative Bob Morgan

State Representative Mark Walker

State Representative Sam Yingling

New Trier Township Committeeman Dean Maragos

New Trier Dems Chair Judy Mandel

Niles Township Committeewoman Josina Morita

Northfield Township Committeewoman Tracy Katz Muhl

Palatine Township Committeewoman Maria Galo

Tenth Dems Chair Bonnie Berger-Neel

Lake County Treasurer Holly Kim

Lake County State’s Attorney Eric Rinehart 

Lake County Sheriff John Idleburg

Lake County Regional Superintendent of Schools Michael Karner 

Lake County Recorder of Deeds Mary Ellen Vanderventer

Cook County Board Member Scott Britton

Cook County Board Member Kevin Morrison

Cook County Board Member Larry Suffredin

McHenry County Board Member Michael Vijuk

Gloria Van Hof, Candidate for McHenry County Board

Antioch Township Democratic Chair Susan Moore

Cuba Township Democratic Chair Mary Lenling

Ela Township Democratic Chair C.J. Schmidt

Fremont Township Democratic Chair Matt Lowry

Grant Township Democratic Chair Joe Bongiovanni

Moraine Township Dem Acting Chair Barbara Altman

Newport Township Democratic Chair Kathie Hayden

Shields Township Democratic Chair Vance Wyatt

Vernon Township Democratic Chair Julie Simpson

Warren Township Democratic Chair Jim Neel

Wauconda Township Democratic Chair Gail Ballengee

Waukegan Township Democratic Chair Cynthia Alexander Jackson

West Deerfield Township Democratic Chair Bob Morgan

Zion Township Democratic Chair Pam Idleburg

Moraine Township Democrats

New Trier Township Democrats

Northfield Township Democrats

Shields Township Democrats

Vernon Township Democrats

Waukegan Township Democrats

Wheeling Township Democrats

Lake County Board Member Marah Altenberg

Lake County Board Member Mary Ross Cunningham

Lake County Board Member Paul Frank

Lake County Board Member Diane Hewitt

Lake County Board Member Paras Parekh

Lake County Board Member Julie Simpson

McHenry County District 2 Chair John Labaj

Democratic State Central Committeeperson Carol Ronen

Democratic Party of Illinois Vice Chair/State Central Committeeperson Mike Cabonargi

Democratic State Central Committeeperson Patrick Watson 

Democratic State Central Committeeperson Julia Beckman

Democratic State Central Committeeperson Nancy Shepherdson

Democratic State Central Committeeperson Bill Houlihan

Moraine Township Supervisor Anne Flanigan Bassi

Moraine Township Assessor Mark Lindsay

Moraine Township Clerk Gail Feiger Brown

Moraine Township Trustee Pablo Alvarez

Moraine Township Trustee Mark Haggarty

Moraine Township Trustee Christine Peschier

Moraine Township Trustee Amy Zisook

Moraine Township Trustee (former) Bryna Gamson

Vernon Township Supervisor Jon Altenberg

Vernon Township Trustee Phil Hirsh

Vernon Township Trustee Gowri Magati

Vernon Township Trustee Sheila Sebor

Waukegan Township Supervisor Marc Jones

Waukegan Township Supervisor Emeritus Patricia Jones

College of Lake County Board Chair Amanda Howland

North Shore Water Reclamation District Trustee Rhoda Pierce 

North Chicago Mayor Leon Rockingham

Former Waukegan Mayor Sam Cunningham

Wadsworth Mayor Glenn Ryback

Waukegan Park District Commissioner Anton Mathews

Highland Park City Councilmember Annette Lidawer

Highland Park City Councilmember Kim Stone

Highland Park City Councilmember Andres Tapia

North Chicago Alderman Bobby Allen

North Chicago Alderman Carl Evans

Avon Township Clerk Kristal Larson

Avon Township Trustee Michael Dobrow

Avon Township Trustee Rudy Repa

McHenry County Democratic Women

Northern Illinois American Muslim Alliance (NIAMA)

Northside Democracy for America (NDFA)

Our Revolution – Illinois

Tenth Congressional District Democrats (Tenth Dems)

Stephen Ark, former Tenth Dems Intern Coordinator

Marcia Balonick, JACPAC – Executive Director

Daniel Berkowitz, former Tenth Dems Intern Coordinator

Jennifer Bishop-Jenkins, former Brady Campaign against Gun Violence

Bob Blinick, President – North Suburban Bar Association

Andy Bookman, former Tenth Dems Operations/Outreach Coordinator

Philip (Flip) Corboy, Jr.

Marcia Blumenthal Fields

Dana Gordon, Community Activist

Lee Goodman, Co-founder, Peaceful Communities

Julie Hamos, former State Rep. and Director of Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services

Patrick Hanley

Elliott Hartstein, former Buffalo Grove Mayor

Ben Head, Co-founder, Men4Choice

John Hmurovic, former Vice Chair, Tenth Dems

Vaseem Iftekhar, Founder -Northern Illinois American Muslim Alliance (NIAMA)

Oren Jacobson, Co-founder, Men4Choice

Rachel Jacoby, March for our Lives

Jackie Kendall

Jill Koch, Former Grayslake Park Board President

Carol Kraines

Kelsey Marx, former Lake Dems Intern Coordinator and Operations Director

Former State Representative Karen May

George Moore, Jr., Founder, Legacy Reentry Foundation

Ed Mullen, Civil Rights Lawyer

Dulce Ortiz, Executive Director – Mano a Mano Family Resource Center

Olivia Pantoja

Aurie Pennick

Carolyn Pinta, Founder, Pinta Pride Project

Former Governor Pat Quinn

Erica Regunberg

Luis Rivas, Asst. Director of Legislation, National Association of Letter Carriers

Sharon Sanders, Coalition to Restore Democracy

Kim Savage, Illinois Women’s Rights Leader

Kristine Schanbacher

Steve Sheffey, Democratic Pro-Israel Activist

Victor Shi, Youngest Elected Delegate for Joe Biden and Co-Host of iGen Politics

Nancy Stevenson, Co-founder, Adlai Stevenson Center on Democracy

Marti Swanson, former State Legislative Chair, Illinois Retired Teachers Association

Jill Wine-Banks, former Watergate prosecutor and MSNBC contributor